Voorzitter

Bart Bastiaens
bart.bastiaens@fchofstade.be

Ondervoorzitter

Danny De Coster
danny.de.coster@fchofstade.be

Cellen

Cel Admininstratie

Tom Straetman
tom.straetman@fchofstade.be

Cel Financiën

Werner Keersmaekers
werner.keersmaekers@fchofstade.be

Cel Public Relations

Ben Claes
ben.claes@fchofstade.be

Cel Activiteiten

Marion Ceuppens
marion.ceuppens@fchofstade.be

Cel Kantine

Danny De Coster
danny.de.coster@fchofstade.be

Cel Jeugd

Koen Burs
jeugdcelleider@fchofstade.be
koen.buts@fchofstade.be

Cel Kledij en Trainingsmateriaal

Tom Straetman
tom.straetman@fchofstade.be

Cel Sport

Eddy Vande Weghe

Cel Infrastructuur & Dagelijkse werking.

Kevin Bouckhuyt
kevin.bouckhuyt@fchofstade.be

Wedstrijdverslagen

No posts yet.